📊 Written by the SodaFit Analysis Team📅 Updated August 2026✅ Claims checked against the seller's own pages
📊 Liquid Drop Formula — 19 Named Ingredients

SodaFit®: appetite support, the transparency check

A daily liquid drop formula naming 19 ingredients for appetite, metabolism and digestion — reviewed here alongside what the seller's own pages do not agree on.

SodaFit liquid drops three-bottle package
Transparency snapshot2 of 5 tracked details independently confirmed
Quick Answer

SodaFit is a daily liquid drop supplement naming 19 ingredients for appetite control, metabolism and digestive balance — but serving size, caffeine content and even the product's own name are inconsistent across the seller's pages.

Pricing runs $49 to $79 per bottle with an advertised 60-day guarantee, though the guarantee terms themselves vary by page. Read our full analysis before you order.

  • 19 named ingredients
  • 1 dropper daily
  • Liquid format
  • Made in USA
  • 60-day guarantee*
Independent researchClaims checkedUpdated August 2026
Why Read This First

What We Checked Before You Spend Anything

Four things worth confirming before ordering any direct-to-consumer liquid supplement.

SodaFit made in the USA claim

Made In The USA

Seller states US manufacturing; we could not independently confirm this.

SodaFit FDA-registered facility claim

FDA-Registered Facility

Registration is a manufacturing requirement, not FDA approval of the product itself.

SodaFit GMP certified claim

GMP Certified

Brand-stated Good Manufacturing Practice compliance for the production facility.

SodaFit naturally sourced ingredients claim

Naturally Sourced

Botanical extracts and minerals named, though sourcing itself is not independently verified.

SodaFit lifestyle and formula overview
What Is SodaFit

A liquid formula for appetite, metabolism and digestion

SodaFit is sold as a liquid dietary supplement in a small 1 fl oz (30 mL) amber dropper bottle. The seller directs one full dropper daily, shaken well before use, positioned around appetite control, metabolism support and digestive balance.

The seller's pages name 19 ingredients — broader than many competing liquid formulas disclose. Breadth is not the same as verified strength, though: no per-ingredient amount is published for any of the 19.

One detail worth flagging: a linked order page we checked used the name “SodaBurn” rather than SodaFit, with checkout routing through a different retailer. Read the full explainer or see how it works.

Research context: chromium's role in carbohydrate metabolism is summarised by the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. This citation concerns the individual ingredient, not a clinical trial of the finished SodaFit formula, which we could not locate.
  • 19 ingredients
  • Liquid format
  • 3 bundle sizes
  • 60-day guarantee*
The Case For It

What SodaFit Has Going For It

Tap any item to expand.

19 ingredients disclosed by name, spanning traditional botanicals, amino acids and an essential mineral.

One of the better-evidenced minerals for carbohydrate metabolism support.

Gymnema Sylvestre and African Mango both carry traditional-use associations with appetite and sugar cravings.

A dropper may suit people who prefer not to swallow capsules.

Multiple package options, though the exact supply length needs confirming directly with the seller.

A refund window is offered, though its exact terms vary by page.

How It Works

How Is SodaFit Supposed To Work?

Per the seller's own positioning, the formula addresses three connected areas.

1

Appetite awareness

Gymnema Sylvestre and African Mango are the ingredients most directly tied to this claim, traditionally associated with reduced sugar cravings.

2

Metabolic support

Chromium Picolinate, Forskolin and green tea extract are positioned around carbohydrate metabolism and general metabolic activity.

3

Digestive balance

The formula is framed as supporting overall digestive comfort alongside its other stated goals.

In plain terms: the theory pairs traditional appetite-awareness botanicals with a metabolism-support mineral and caffeine-containing extracts. Whether that holds up for the finished liquid at undisclosed doses is a separate question — read the full breakdown on how SodaFit works.
Reader Feedback

What Buyers Tell Us They Notice

Individual experiences with any supplement vary widely, and these reflect personal opinions, not guaranteed outcomes or a scientific sample.

Reader photo, SodaFit feedback
J. Halvorsen
Reader-submitted feedback
★★★★★

“Emailed asking for the mL measurement before ordering. Took a few days for a reply, which made me want to double-check the rest of the fine print too.”

Reader photo, SodaFit feedback
C. Whitmore
Reader-submitted feedback
★★★★★

“Liquid drops fit easily into my morning. Noticed the checkout page briefly said SodaBurn, which was confusing until I confirmed it was the same order.”

Reader photo, SodaFit feedback
N. Abara
Reader-submitted feedback
★★★★★

“Wish the label showed actual milligram amounts. Ordered six bottles expecting 180 days based on one page, but the confirmation said 60.”

Current Pricing

SodaFit Bundle Pricing, Compared

Per-bottle price drops on larger bundles. We could not confirm the exact day-supply for any package — see the flag below before choosing.

SodaFit 2 Bottles package
2 Bottles
Supply length not confirmed
$79 / bottle
Was $358
Total: $158
+ $9.99 Shipping
  • 2 bottles
  • 60-day guarantee (terms vary by page)
  • One-time purchase, no rebill
Check PriceAccepted payment methods
Lowest Per-Bottle PriceSodaFit 6 Bottles package
6 Bottles
Supply length not confirmed
$49 / bottle
Was $1,074
Total: $294
Free Shipping
  • Free shipping
  • All 6 digital bonus guides
  • Lowest price per bottle
  • 60-day guarantee (terms vary by page)
Check PriceAccepted payment methods
Popular ChoiceSodaFit 3 Bottles package
3 Bottles
Supply length not confirmed
$69 / bottle
Was $537
Total: $207
Free Shipping
  • Free shipping
  • 60-day guarantee (terms vary by page)
Check PriceAccepted payment methods
Confirm before you order: we found the 6-bottle package described as both a 60-day and a 180-day supply on different seller pages. Ask support directly which is accurate before choosing a bundle size.
Inside Every Dropper

All 19 Named Ingredients

None are shown with a per-serving amount on the pages we reviewed.

IngredientCategoryNote
Maca Root ExtractTraditional botanicalTraditionally used for energy and general vitality.
African Mango Seed ExtractTraditional botanicalStudied for appetite and fat metabolism; mixed trial results.
Grape Seed ExtractAntioxidant sourceCommonly included for general antioxidant support.
Guarana Seed ExtractContains caffeineNaturally high in caffeine; amount undisclosed.
Eleuthero Root ExtractAdaptogenTraditionally used for energy and stress resilience.
Astragalus Membranaceus Root ExtractTraditional botanicalUsed in traditional Chinese medicine for general wellness.
Gymnema Sylvestre Leaf ExtractTraditional botanicalAssociated with sugar-craving reduction.
ForskolinBotanical extractStudied in weight-management research with mixed results.
Green Tea Leaf ExtractContains caffeineSource of catechins and natural caffeine; amount undisclosed.
Cayenne PepperThermogenic botanicalContains capsaicin, linked to modest thermogenic effects.
Grapefruit Seed ExtractAntioxidant sourceCommonly included in general wellness blends.
Raspberry KetonesPopular ingredientLimited direct human clinical evidence.
L-GlutamineAmino acidInvolved in gut and immune function.
L-ArginineAmino acidInvolved in nitric oxide production and circulation.
Beta-AlanineAmino acidAssociated with carnosine levels and cellular support.
Ginseng (species unspecified)UnspecifiedNo species named, limiting precise research comparison.
GABANeurotransmitter compoundSometimes included for relaxation-related claims.
L-TryptophanAmino acidA serotonin precursor, sometimes tied to mood or sleep claims.
Chromium PicolinateEssential mineralDocumented role in carbohydrate metabolism.
Worth knowing before you buy: without per-serving amounts, there is no way to independently check whether any ingredient here is present at a research-comparable dose. Full breakdown on our ingredients page.
Manufacturing Claims

What The Seller States About Production

1

FDA-Registered Facility

The seller states its liquid is made in an FDA-registered facility. Registration is an oversight requirement, not FDA approval of the product.

2

GMP Certified

Good Manufacturing Practice compliance is claimed for the production facility.

3

Naturally Sourced

The seller describes SodaFit as formulated with botanical extracts and minerals rather than synthetic compounds.

SodaFit money-back guarantee
The Guarantee, Explained

A 60-Day Guarantee — With Inconsistent Fine Print

Every page we checked advertises a 60-day guarantee, but the details differ: start date, processing time, and required steps all vary depending on which page you read. We also found two different ZIP codes listed for what appears to be the same return address.

See our full refund policy walkthrough for the complete comparison.

Check Current Guarantee Terms
Stated Benefits

What SodaFit Is Positioned To Support

These are the seller's stated wellness goals, not independently verified medical outcomes. Individual results vary.

Appetite control

Tied to Gymnema Sylvestre and African Mango specifically.

Metabolism support

Chromium and Forskolin carry this claim.

Digestive health

A broadly stated goal across the formula.

Energy

Likely tied to guarana and green tea's undisclosed natural caffeine content.

Simple daily routine

One dropper daily, no capsules to swallow.

Broad ingredient list

19 named ingredients spanning several traditional categories.

Included With Qualifying Orders

6 Free Digital Bonus Guides

The seller names six digital bonuses on qualifying packages. Confirm exact inclusion and delivery method at checkout.

Sleep & Live Better digital bonus guide coverFree Bonus

Sleep & Live Better

Accelerated Metabolism digital bonus guide coverFree Bonus

Accelerated Metabolism

Facial Rejuvenation digital bonus guide coverFree Bonus

Facial Rejuvenation

Renewed Flora Protocol digital bonus guide coverFree Bonus

Renewed Flora Protocol

10-Day Metabolic Challenge digital bonus guide coverFree Bonus

10-Day Metabolic Challenge

Personalized Usage Guide digital bonus guide coverFree Bonus

Personalized Usage Guide

Exact guide titles, formats and delivery method should be confirmed at checkout.

Before You Order

Our 6-Step Buyer Checklist

1

Confirm the product name at checkout

A linked page used the name SodaBurn instead of SodaFit. Confirm you are ordering the product you intend to before paying.

2

Ask for the measured serving size

The seller directs one full dropper daily without stating the mL amount. Ask support directly if this matters to you.

3

Ask about total caffeine content

Guarana and green tea both contain natural caffeine. Ask for the total amount if you are caffeine-sensitive.

4

Clarify the supply length before choosing a bundle

Six bottles have been described as both a 60-day and 180-day supply. Confirm which is accurate.

5

Save your checkout confirmation and terms

Given the refund-policy inconsistencies found across pages, keep a copy of the exact terms shown to you at checkout.

6

Talk to your doctor if you take medication

Especially relevant given the undisclosed caffeine content and broad ingredient list.

Questions

SodaFit FAQ

SodaFit is a liquid dietary supplement sold in a 1 fl oz (30 mL) dropper bottle. The seller directs one full dropper daily and positions it to support appetite control, metabolism and digestive balance.

The seller's pages name 19 ingredients, spanning traditional botanicals, amino acids and chromium picolinate. No amount is published for any of them.

No. The direction is one full dropper daily, but the mL volume of a full dropper is not stated on the pages we reviewed.

Guarana and green tea extract, both named ingredients, naturally contain caffeine. Total caffeine per serving is not disclosed.

We found a linked order page using SodaBurn instead of SodaFit, routing through a different retailer. This may reflect a launch-page transition rather than a problem, but confirm which product you are ordering before paying.

We found both figures used on different seller pages for the same six-bottle package. Confirm directly with the seller before choosing a bundle size.

Because full ingredient amounts and caffeine content are undisclosed, speak with your doctor before starting if you are caffeine-sensitive, pregnant, nursing, or take any medication.

Given the unresolved supply-length question, we suggest confirming the exact day-supply with the seller directly before committing to a bundle.

A 60-day guarantee is advertised, but we found the start date, return address and processing time described differently across pages. See our refund policy page for the comparison.

The product page names Gex Corporation LLP as distributor, while checkout routes through BuyGoods as retailer. We could not independently confirm the manufacturer.

The Evidence

Scientific References

Background reading on individual ingredients named in the SodaFit formula.

Important context: these citations concern research on individual ingredients, not a clinical trial of the finished SodaFit formula, which we could not locate. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA.
From Our Analysis Team

Deeper Dives Before You Buy

Independent explainers on the ingredients, the naming discrepancy, and the guarantee fine print.

Confirm The Details, Then Decide

If the ingredient list and format fit what you’re looking for, verify the current name, serving size and terms directly at checkout.

SodaFit six-bottle bundle
Regular: $79 / bottle
Today from $49 / bottle
See The Current SodaFit Offer

Confirm current pricing, product name and terms on the official checkout page before completing your purchase.

From $49 / bottle6-bottle bundle · free shipping
Check Price