A daily liquid drop formula naming 19 ingredients for appetite, metabolism and digestion — reviewed here alongside what the seller's own pages do not agree on.

SodaFit is a daily liquid drop supplement naming 19 ingredients for appetite control, metabolism and digestive balance — but serving size, caffeine content and even the product's own name are inconsistent across the seller's pages.
Pricing runs $49 to $79 per bottle with an advertised 60-day guarantee, though the guarantee terms themselves vary by page. Read our full analysis before you order.
Four things worth confirming before ordering any direct-to-consumer liquid supplement.

Seller states US manufacturing; we could not independently confirm this.

Registration is a manufacturing requirement, not FDA approval of the product itself.

Brand-stated Good Manufacturing Practice compliance for the production facility.

Botanical extracts and minerals named, though sourcing itself is not independently verified.

SodaFit is sold as a liquid dietary supplement in a small 1 fl oz (30 mL) amber dropper bottle. The seller directs one full dropper daily, shaken well before use, positioned around appetite control, metabolism support and digestive balance.
The seller's pages name 19 ingredients — broader than many competing liquid formulas disclose. Breadth is not the same as verified strength, though: no per-ingredient amount is published for any of the 19.
One detail worth flagging: a linked order page we checked used the name “SodaBurn” rather than SodaFit, with checkout routing through a different retailer. Read the full explainer or see how it works.
Tap any item to expand.
19 ingredients disclosed by name, spanning traditional botanicals, amino acids and an essential mineral.
One of the better-evidenced minerals for carbohydrate metabolism support.
Gymnema Sylvestre and African Mango both carry traditional-use associations with appetite and sugar cravings.
A dropper may suit people who prefer not to swallow capsules.
Multiple package options, though the exact supply length needs confirming directly with the seller.
A refund window is offered, though its exact terms vary by page.
Per the seller's own positioning, the formula addresses three connected areas.
Gymnema Sylvestre and African Mango are the ingredients most directly tied to this claim, traditionally associated with reduced sugar cravings.
Chromium Picolinate, Forskolin and green tea extract are positioned around carbohydrate metabolism and general metabolic activity.
The formula is framed as supporting overall digestive comfort alongside its other stated goals.
Individual experiences with any supplement vary widely, and these reflect personal opinions, not guaranteed outcomes or a scientific sample.

“Emailed asking for the mL measurement before ordering. Took a few days for a reply, which made me want to double-check the rest of the fine print too.”

“Liquid drops fit easily into my morning. Noticed the checkout page briefly said SodaBurn, which was confusing until I confirmed it was the same order.”

“Wish the label showed actual milligram amounts. Ordered six bottles expecting 180 days based on one page, but the confirmation said 60.”
Per-bottle price drops on larger bundles. We could not confirm the exact day-supply for any package — see the flag below before choosing.






None are shown with a per-serving amount on the pages we reviewed.
| Ingredient | Category | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Maca Root Extract | Traditional botanical | Traditionally used for energy and general vitality. |
| African Mango Seed Extract | Traditional botanical | Studied for appetite and fat metabolism; mixed trial results. |
| Grape Seed Extract | Antioxidant source | Commonly included for general antioxidant support. |
| Guarana Seed Extract | Contains caffeine | Naturally high in caffeine; amount undisclosed. |
| Eleuthero Root Extract | Adaptogen | Traditionally used for energy and stress resilience. |
| Astragalus Membranaceus Root Extract | Traditional botanical | Used in traditional Chinese medicine for general wellness. |
| Gymnema Sylvestre Leaf Extract | Traditional botanical | Associated with sugar-craving reduction. |
| Forskolin | Botanical extract | Studied in weight-management research with mixed results. |
| Green Tea Leaf Extract | Contains caffeine | Source of catechins and natural caffeine; amount undisclosed. |
| Cayenne Pepper | Thermogenic botanical | Contains capsaicin, linked to modest thermogenic effects. |
| Grapefruit Seed Extract | Antioxidant source | Commonly included in general wellness blends. |
| Raspberry Ketones | Popular ingredient | Limited direct human clinical evidence. |
| L-Glutamine | Amino acid | Involved in gut and immune function. |
| L-Arginine | Amino acid | Involved in nitric oxide production and circulation. |
| Beta-Alanine | Amino acid | Associated with carnosine levels and cellular support. |
| Ginseng (species unspecified) | Unspecified | No species named, limiting precise research comparison. |
| GABA | Neurotransmitter compound | Sometimes included for relaxation-related claims. |
| L-Tryptophan | Amino acid | A serotonin precursor, sometimes tied to mood or sleep claims. |
| Chromium Picolinate | Essential mineral | Documented role in carbohydrate metabolism. |
The seller states its liquid is made in an FDA-registered facility. Registration is an oversight requirement, not FDA approval of the product.
Good Manufacturing Practice compliance is claimed for the production facility.
The seller describes SodaFit as formulated with botanical extracts and minerals rather than synthetic compounds.

Every page we checked advertises a 60-day guarantee, but the details differ: start date, processing time, and required steps all vary depending on which page you read. We also found two different ZIP codes listed for what appears to be the same return address.
See our full refund policy walkthrough for the complete comparison.
Check Current Guarantee TermsThese are the seller's stated wellness goals, not independently verified medical outcomes. Individual results vary.
Tied to Gymnema Sylvestre and African Mango specifically.
Chromium and Forskolin carry this claim.
A broadly stated goal across the formula.
Likely tied to guarana and green tea's undisclosed natural caffeine content.
One dropper daily, no capsules to swallow.
19 named ingredients spanning several traditional categories.
The seller names six digital bonuses on qualifying packages. Confirm exact inclusion and delivery method at checkout.
Free Bonus
Free Bonus
Free Bonus
Free Bonus
Free Bonus
Free BonusExact guide titles, formats and delivery method should be confirmed at checkout.
A linked page used the name SodaBurn instead of SodaFit. Confirm you are ordering the product you intend to before paying.
The seller directs one full dropper daily without stating the mL amount. Ask support directly if this matters to you.
Guarana and green tea both contain natural caffeine. Ask for the total amount if you are caffeine-sensitive.
Six bottles have been described as both a 60-day and 180-day supply. Confirm which is accurate.
Given the refund-policy inconsistencies found across pages, keep a copy of the exact terms shown to you at checkout.
Especially relevant given the undisclosed caffeine content and broad ingredient list.
SodaFit is a liquid dietary supplement sold in a 1 fl oz (30 mL) dropper bottle. The seller directs one full dropper daily and positions it to support appetite control, metabolism and digestive balance.
The seller's pages name 19 ingredients, spanning traditional botanicals, amino acids and chromium picolinate. No amount is published for any of them.
No. The direction is one full dropper daily, but the mL volume of a full dropper is not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Guarana and green tea extract, both named ingredients, naturally contain caffeine. Total caffeine per serving is not disclosed.
We found a linked order page using SodaBurn instead of SodaFit, routing through a different retailer. This may reflect a launch-page transition rather than a problem, but confirm which product you are ordering before paying.
We found both figures used on different seller pages for the same six-bottle package. Confirm directly with the seller before choosing a bundle size.
Because full ingredient amounts and caffeine content are undisclosed, speak with your doctor before starting if you are caffeine-sensitive, pregnant, nursing, or take any medication.
Given the unresolved supply-length question, we suggest confirming the exact day-supply with the seller directly before committing to a bundle.
A 60-day guarantee is advertised, but we found the start date, return address and processing time described differently across pages. See our refund policy page for the comparison.
The product page names Gex Corporation LLP as distributor, while checkout routes through BuyGoods as retailer. We could not independently confirm the manufacturer.
Background reading on individual ingredients named in the SodaFit formula.
Independent explainers on the ingredients, the naming discrepancy, and the guarantee fine print.
If the ingredient list and format fit what you’re looking for, verify the current name, serving size and terms directly at checkout.

Confirm current pricing, product name and terms on the official checkout page before completing your purchase.